You can customize your Cantina Room’s settings to exactly what your group needs. The icons on the left side of each room card reveal what type of room you’re about to enter.
Who can enter the room?
|Open||Anyone can join this room|
|Social||Friends of Members can join this room|
|Invite Only||You must request to join this room.|
Who can see the room?
|Everyone||Everyone can see this room.|
|Friends of Members||Friends of Members can see this room.|
|Members Only||Only Members can see this room.|
Who can activate their camera/mic?
|Moderated||Members must request to use their camera/mic.|
|Unmoderated||All members can automatically use their camera/mic.|
Who can signal the room?
|All Members||All members can signal members into the room.|
|Hosts/Admins only||Only Hosts & Admins can signal members into the room.|